Danish National Track Cycling Team


The Danish National Track Cycling Team is part of the Danish Cycling Union, with the team pursuit being one of the main area of focus of the collaboration. DCU and Team Denmark’s collaboration have so far led to a total of eight World Championship medals in team pursuit (Gold: 2009 – Silver: 2008, 2014 and 2018 – Bronze: 2007, 2013, 2016 and 2019) and two Olympic medals (2008 and 2016) in team pursuit as well as a number of EC-, WC- and Olympic medals in other disciplines of track cycling. A true track powerhouse, Danish track riders look to continue this impressive run as they head to Tokyo in 2020.

Career Highlights